Second Sight Medical Products, Inc. to Present at the B. Riley & Co. China Healthcare Investment Partnering Symposium (March 15, 11:30 p.m. Eastern Standard Time)

Mar 16, 2018 at 11:30 AM CST
Speaker:
Will McGuire
President and CEO - 
Second Sight Medical Products, Inc.

Additional Information

Presentation is on Friday, March 16, 2018 at 11:30 a.m.China Standard Time (March 15, 11:30 p.m. Eastern Standard Time).

 




Location

InterContinental Hangzhou - Hangzhou, China